gaim-libnotify - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: New messages
zh: 新的信息

en: Only new conversations
zh: 只有新的对话

en: Ignore events from blocked users
zh: 忽略来自屏蔽用户的事件

en: Buddy signs on
zh: 好友登入

en: Buddy signs off
zh: 好友登出

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: %s signed on
zh: %s 登入了

en: %s signed off
zh: %s 登出了

en: %s says:
zh: %s 说：

en: Libnotify Popups
zh: Libnotify 弹出对话框

en: Displays popups via libnotify.
zh: 通过 libnotify 来显示弹出对话框。
